Latest Products http://www.v9denterprises.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:21:21 +0530 en-us http://www.v9denterprises.com Activated Carbon http://www.v9denterprises.com/activated-carbon.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/activated-carbon.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble Diffuser http://www.v9denterprises.com/bubble-diffuser.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/bubble-diffuser.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MBBR Media http://www.v9denterprises.com/mbbr-media.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/mbbr-media.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of MBBR Media to our valued clients. Our media will have high surface area of 450-475 m2. MBBR media is manufactured with high grade raw material. Our media will have a longer life.  Activated Carbon Powder http://www.v9denterprises.com/activated-carbon-powder.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/activated-carbon-powder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated charcoal is commonly taken by mouth to treat poisonings. It is also used for intestinal gas (flatulence), high cholesterol, hangovers, upset stomach, and bile flovi problems (cholestasis) during pregnancy. Activated charcoal is applied to the skin as part of bandages for helping heal wounds.  Coal Based Activated Carbon http://www.v9denterprises.com/coal-based-activated-carbon.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/coal-based-activated-carbon.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated carbon is used to purify liquids and gases in a variety of applications, including municipal drinking water, food and beverage processing, odor removal, industrial pollution control. Activated carbon is produced from carbonaceous source materials, such as coconuts, nutshells, coal, peat and wood.  Coarse Bubble Diffuser http://www.v9denterprises.com/coarse-bubble-diffuser.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/coarse-bubble-diffuser.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Introducing a premium variety of Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser, that is highly appreciated for its durability. This Coarse Bubble Diffuser is made from quality raw materials that make it capable to meet the desired expectations of the clients. The Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company is offered at rock bottom prices.  Coconut Shell Activated Carbon http://www.v9denterprises.com/coconut-shell-activated-carbon.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/coconut-shell-activated-carbon.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The predominance of micro-pores in coconut shell carbon also gives them a tight structure and high mechanical strength making them highly resistant to tear and wear through friction and makes coconut shell activated carbon, the most suitable filters for rough industrial and chemical purposes.  Drainage Cell http://www.v9denterprises.com/drainage-cell.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/drainage-cell.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Filter Press http://www.v9denterprises.com/hydraulic-filter-press.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/hydraulic-filter-press.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prominent manufacturer and supplier of wide cokkection of polypropylene filter press. These are designed by our team of experts using high- quality material by the latest technology. Our offered of filter press include sizes from 12" to 48".  Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser http://www.v9denterprises.com/fine-bubble-disc-diffuser.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/fine-bubble-disc-diffuser.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of highly durable Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser. This Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser is acknowledged by its effective diffusion technique. Designed by our expert professionals, this Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its easy maintenance and cost-effective features.  Fine Bubble Tubular Diffuser http://www.v9denterprises.com/fine-bubble-tubular-diffuser.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/fine-bubble-tubular-diffuser.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designed under the guidance of expert professionals, the Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser offered by the company is acknowledged by its sophisticated design. Owing to its reliable diffusion technique, this Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser remits excellent performance. This Fine Bubble Tithe Diffuser is highly cost-effective in nature.  Float Switch http://www.v9denterprises.com/float-switch.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/float-switch.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To detect the level of water in the tank, the float switch is used. It can be used in the pumps, along with the alarm, indicator or other devices. Its complexity varies depending on the demand of the application. The most commonly used float switch is the simple rod thatrisesasthe level ofthe liquid increases resulting inthe operation ofthe microswitch.  Plastic Pall Ring http://www.v9denterprises.com/plastic-pall-ring.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/plastic-pall-ring.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pall Rings are traditional ring type random packing with global installed base and well documented performance history.They are available in metal & plastic material.  Fancy Pebbles http://www.v9denterprises.com/fancy-pebbles.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/fancy-pebbles.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gravel, aggregate of more or less rounded rock fragments coarser than sand (i.e., more than 2 mm [0.08 inch] in diameter). Gravel beds in some places contain accumulatiOns of heavy metallic ore minerals, such as cassiterite (a major source of tin), or native metals, such as gold, in nuggets or flakes. Gravels are widely used building  Pressure Gauge http://www.v9denterprises.com/pressure-gauge.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/pressure-gauge.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Flow Rotameter http://www.v9denterprises.com/acrylic-flow-rotameter.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/acrylic-flow-rotameter.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotameter is a device that measures the volumetric flow rate of fluid in a closed tube. It belongs to a class of meters called variable are a meters, which measure instrument for measuring the condition of a fluid (liquid or gas) that is specified by the force thatthefluidwould exert, whenatrest,onaunitarea,such as poundspersquare inch or newtons persquare centimetre.  PVC Tube Settler http://www.v9denterprises.com/pvc-tube-settler.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/pvc-tube-settler.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precision engineered, our Tube Settler Media is known to exhibit highly reliable performance. The Tube Settler Media manufactured, exported, and supplied by us is highly acclaimed by the clients owing to its easy maintenance. This Tube Settler Media has a sophisticated design and is highly cost-effective in nature.  Plastic Water Strainer http://www.v9denterprises.com/plastic-water-strainer.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/plastic-water-strainer.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DM Strainer Plant , RO System, FRP Water Tank, Conductivity Meters, Electropolished Pipes, Chemical Dosing System, Demineralisation System, Industrial RO Spare Parts and Pharmaceutical Industrial Machine. We are service provider of RO Water Purifier Services. FRP Vessels http://www.v9denterprises.com/frp-vessels.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/frp-vessels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP is a modern composite material of construction for chemical plant equipment like tanks and vessels. Chemical equipment that range in size from less than a metre to 20 metres are fabricated using FRP as material ofconstruction. E Dose Dosing Pumps http://www.v9denterprises.com/e-dose-dosing-pumps.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/e-dose-dosing-pumps.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It could be installed in convenient manner and has uniform surface area which makes it compatible with similar range of pumps available in market. This Metering Pump is quite reliable and boasts of excellent functionality and high durability. Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.v9denterprises.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It includes physical, biological and sometimes chemical processes to remove pollutants. Its aim is to produce an environmentally safe sewage water, called effluent, and a solid waste, called sludge or biosolids, suitable for disposal or reuse. Reuse is often for agricultural purposes,but more recently, sludge is being used as a fuel source. Water from the mains, used by manufacturing, farming, houses (toilets, baths, showers, kitchens, sinks), hospitals, commercial and industrial sites, is reduced in quality as a result of the introduction of contaminating constituents. Organic wastes, suspended solids, bacteria, nitrates, and phosphates are pollutants that must be removed. Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.v9denterprises.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent is generated in many manufacturing industries like textile, pharmaceuticals and chemicals, tanneries etc. Contaminated water cannot be released without treatment as it contains toxic and non-toxic chemicals. Releasing it may cause contamination of the existing pure water and will affect the envionment. As a result ETP's are installed in most manufacturing industries. The Effluent treatment plants (ETP) are used for the removal of high amounts of organic compounds, debris, dirt, grit, pollution, toxic, non-toxic materials and polymers etc. from industrial effluent. The ETP plants use evaporation and drying methods and other auxiliary techniques such as centrifuging, filtration, incineration for chemical processing and effluent treatment.   Water Treatment Plant http://www.v9denterprises.com/water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.v9denterprises.com/water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water treatment plants are based on coagulation, flocculation and disinfection processes and found to be most cost effective in treating large quantities of water. However, they entail large infrastructure costs which is difficult to raise in rural regions of developing countries and are generally installed using government funding. Hence, centralized treatment is available only in the metros of developing countries and mainly benefit the urban population. The transportation cost of water to the centralized treatment plant and from the treatment plant to the individual households is another major expense which limits its benefits to regions which are situated away from the treatment plant. Hence centralized treatment plants are generally installed near the freshwater resources (rivers or lakes) and benefit the people living closer to these water bodies.